What's New: 2013 Executive Committee Announced

Three new officers appointed


Brucemore announces the appointment of three new members to the Executive Committee of the Board of Trustees (left to right):

  • President Brenda Duello, University of Iowa Department of Medicine
  • Vice President Echo Batson, Controller at Rockwell Collins
  • Secretary Tom Peffer, Senior Vice President at Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
  • Treasurer Craig DeWulf, Assurance Director for RSM McGladrey, was appointed in December 2012 and will continue on the Executive Committee in 2013.