• Brucemore gardens
  • Brucemore mansion
  • Brucemore mansion interior
  • Historic Brucemore in Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Brucemore event

Experience Brucemore, an unparalleled blend of tradition and culture. At the heart of the historic 26-acre estate stands a 19th-century mansion, filled with the stories of three Cedar Rapids families. Concerts, theater, programs, and tours enliven the site and celebrate the heritage of a community.

A Modern Salon

Fri January 11 - Sat January 26, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Mansion Tours

Wed March 06 - Sun November 17

Cedar Rapids Opera Theatre: The Desert Song

Thu June 13 - Sun June 16, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Holiday Mansion Tours

Fri November 29 - Sun December 29

Santa, Snacks, and Stories

Sun December 08 - Mon December 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Classics at Brucemore 2019

Call for Artistic Director Applications

Learn more »


Step into the Gift Shop

Take a look at what's in store at Brucemore's gift shop

Learn more »