• Brucemore gardens
  • Brucemore mansion
  • Brucemore mansion interior
  • Historic Brucemore in Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Brucemore event

Experience Brucemore, an unparalleled blend of tradition and culture. At the heart of the historic 26-acre estate stands a 19th-century mansion, filled with the stories of three Cedar Rapids families. Concerts, theater, programs, and tours enliven the site and celebrate the heritage of a community.

Nooks and Crannies Tour

Thu October 05 - Thu October 26, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Daytime Holiday Mansion Tours

Fri November 24 - Sun December 31

Evening Holiday Mansion Tours

Thu December 07 - Thu December 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Santa, Snacks, and Stories

Sun December 10 - Tue December 12, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

A Modern Salon

Fri January 12 - Sat January 27, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Spring Break at Brucemore!

Wed March 14 - Fri March 16

Five Honored at Governor’s Volunteer Award

Brucemore Volunteers Engage 45,000 People in 2017

Learn more »


Green Iowa AmeriCorps Conducts Energy Audit

Partnership to Improve Site Sustainability

Learn more »