2021 Board of Trustees

New Officers Elected to Board

January 27th, 2021

2021 Brucemore Board Officers

Brucemore announces the officers elected to the Executive Committee of the Board of Trustees for 2021:

  • President Brian Fagan, Partner at Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
  • Vice President Doug Neumann, CEO of the Cedar Rapids Metro Economic Alliance
  • Secretary Kathy Hall, Executive Director (Retired) at Kirkwood Community College Foundation
  • Treasurer Kimberly Hillyard, Director at RSM US Wealth Management LLC