2020 Executive Committee Announced

Three Elected to Board of Trustees

January 7th, 2020

2020 Executive Committee Announced

Brucemore announces the election of three new members (pictured left to right) to three-year terms on the Board of Trustees: 

  • Brian Bergstrom, President and Corporate Attorney with Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
  • Kevin Bruns, Senior Vice President of Wealth Management at Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust
  • Doug Steinmetz, Architect, American Institute of Architects (AIA)

Officers elected to the Executive Committee for 2020 include:

  • President Kay Hegarty, Partner (Retired) at RSM US LLP
  • Vice President Brian Fagan, Partner at Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
  • Secretary Kathy Hall, Executive Director (Retired) at Kirkwood Community College Foundation
  • Treasurer Kimberly Hillyard, Director at RSM US Wealth Management LLC