2019 Executive Committee Announced

Four Elected to Board of Trustees

March 27th, 2019


Brucemore announces the election of four new members to three-year terms on the Board of Trustees (pictured left to right):

  • Angie Baker, Community Volunteer
  • Ryan Buresh, Corporate Controller at CRST International
  • Mark Mathis III, Chief Creative Officer at Amperage Marketing and Fundraising
  • Doug Neumann, Executive Director at Cedar Rapids Metro Economic Alliance

 Officers elected to the Executive Committee for 2019 include:

  • President Kay Hegarty, Retired, RSM US LLP
  • Vice President Brian Fagan, Partner at Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
  • Secretary Kathy Hall, Retired, Kirkwood Community College Foundation
  • Treasurer Kimberly Hillyard, Director at RSM US Wealth Management LLC

 View the full Board of Trustees list