2018 Executive Committee Announced

Six Elected to Board of Trustees

January 8th, 2018


Six new members were elected to three-year terms on the Brucemore Board of Trustees. Pictured (top to bottom, left to right):

  • Bob Cataldo, CFA, Assistant Vice President and Head of Enterprise Analytics and Investments at United Fire Group
  • Marc Gullickson, Chairman of Ryan Midwest at Ryan Companies US, Inc.
  • Kathy Hall, CFRE, Vice President of Development at Kirkwood Community College and Executive Director of the Foundation at Kirkwood Community College
  • Kimberly Hillyard, CFP, Director at RSM US Wealth Management
  • Nancy Kasparek, Division President at US Bank
  • Daniel Thies, AIA, LEED AP, Principle at OPN Architects


Officers elected to the 2018 Executive Committee include:

  • President Tom Peffer, Attorney and Senior Vice President at Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, PLC
  • Vice President Kay Hegarty, Retired, RSM US Wealth Management LLC
  • Treasurer Kimberly Hillyard, CFP, Director at RSM US Wealth Management LLC
  • Secretary Brian Fagan, Partner at Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC


View the complete 2018 Board of Trustees