Three to Serve Three Year Terms

New Board Members Elected

December 12th, 2013


Brucemore announces the election of three new members to three-year terms on the Board of Trustees (pictured left to right):

  • Larry Helling, President and CEO of Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust
  • James Lee, CEO of Shive-Hattery
  • Kyle Wilcox, attorney with Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman


The 2014 officers are:

  • President Brenda Duello, University of Iowa Department of Medicine
  • Vice President Echo Batson, Rockwell Collins
  • Secretary Tom Peffer, Senior Vice President at Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
  • Treasurer Craig DeWulf, Partner at RSM McGladrey.