• Brucemore gardens
  • Brucemore mansion
  • Brucemore mansion interior
  • Historic Brucemore in Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Brucemore event

Experience Brucemore, an unparalleled blend of tradition and culture. At the heart of the historic 26-acre estate stands a 19th-century mansion, filled with the stories of three Cedar Rapids families. Concerts, theater, programs, and tours enliven the site and celebrate the heritage of a community.

Brucemore Store Holiday Open House

Sat November 01 - Sun November 02

Holiday Mansion Tours

Fri November 28 - Wed December 31

Thursday Night Lineup: Holiday Evening Mansion Tour

Thu December 04 - Thu December 18, 5:30pm

Santa, Snacks, and Stories

Sun December 07 - Tue December 09, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

A Modern Salon

Fri January 16 - Sat January 31, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

2014 Scarecrow Winners Announced

Over 550 people voted in close race

Learn more »


NTHP Awards Brucemore Preservation Grant

Towards Tahitian Room Assessment

Learn more »