Administration and Finance

  • David Janssen, Executive Director
  • Kelly Costello, Business Manager
  • Katie Benedix, Development Manager
  • Rachel Potthoff, Preservation Project Manager

Buildings and Grounds

  • David Morton, Director of Facilities
  • Duane Eash, Maintenance Manager
  • Aaron Brewer, Historic Landscape Manager

Community Engagement

  • Tara Richards, Director of Community Engagement
  • Jessica Peel-Austin, Museum Program Manager
  • Melissa Porter, Museum Program Manager
  • Jerry Campbell, Manager of Visitor Services
  • Jeff Nauerth, Collections Assistant (grant funded by the National Trust Historic Sites Fund for Collections)